<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/3735082380444299676?origin\x3dhttp://aijunecrapsnonstop.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script><iframe src="http://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID=8076742059755845825&blogName=PIECE+OF+HEAVEN&publishMode=PUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT&navbarType=BLUE&layoutType=CLASSIC&homepageUrl=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2F&searchRoot=http%3A%2F%2Flov-ebites.blogspot.com%2Fsearch" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" height="30px" width="100%" id="navbar-iframe" title="Blogger Navigation and Search"></iframe> <div id="space-for-ie"></div>
exits
Wednesday, December 23, 2009 @ 11:10 PM
my loudest laugh :D part I

i decided to blog. *finally! :D
uuhh so..
doggy(wan xuan) and sam sam(chanyee) came over to my house todayy.
they left about 2 hours and 14 minutes ago. ):
no i don't whan them to leave..
i wanted them to stay for the night but unfortunately their moms dont let. awwwwwwww~ )':
sam sam went to xuan house first cause her dad din whan to fetch her here sg ara, yea TOO far.
so xuan's mom sun4 bian4 fetch her here. :D

PS:sam sam!! got tell aunty thank you anot?? xD

they reached here about 12 30 and i was taking my bath. hehhe..
sorry for letting you guys waited fo me so long..sowie!
sorry laa you know i was washing my bras what..xD and i missed out one. xDD

PS:xuan! they are brown not black! xD

so bathed and asked them to come up to saya mia room.

PS:sam sam you really look prettier with the new spec!

then i think we started playing games..
ehh nono..
i took them around my house first.
then oni play games i think..
aiya forgot d.
we played UNO,dunno-what-footballgame(i dont think we even started, we just threw the dice a few times xD),happy family and mastermind.
childish gamessss la..:D

=]

:D

ah sam and ah pat! i wonder what ah po is doing.

i can't see you~i whan your face not your butt! xD

uhh i still can't see you sam!

you too!

peek a boo!

stop looking at my pig xuan! xD

helping thomas jack to advertise the alpha heater? xD

come somemore! i shoot you ah!

hmm..clean anot?

see samsam! so mengutamakan kebersihan gigi. after eating somemore whan brush! :D

why so paiseh samsam?
how old d you both?

sam sam online-ing. facebook i think.

take photo wit me very mian2 qiang3 mieh? xD

she can't take her hands off my panda! xD

she's seriously in love wit it! xD
xuan so serious while playing mastermind. she din play bfo. xD
with xuan. you really like the panda dont you? :D

mastermind!

what was i doing ah samsam?

serious ladies. heh

after that we went online..
youtube first..
the gay version of barbie world damn GAY and funny right? xD
fooled around then mom fried nuggets,hotdogs(okayy she din fried this one,steam i think),bread wit eggs
and you know what?
sam sam and xuan actually ate the bread wit mayo.
i never tried it bfo but nice meh?
bread and egg wit mayo? ahah

PS:samsam! nice anot?

and i was their waitress fo like 3 minutes.
they ordered cold water.
i put the ice in the cups then served them.
good lehh i?

PS samsam! where's my 'thank you'?? xD

then we bekerjasama clean up the mess.
xuan washed plates, samsam put plates to the cabinet and i did the wiping. :DD

PS:i cant blieve xuan actually afraid of dogs. i mean i thought they are suppose to be a FAMILY what! xD jkjk!!

uhh after that went bck upstairs to continue playing com i think.
facebook a lil then off we go KAI KAI :DD
the funnest part of today.

PS: saw the famous sg.ara siao lang couple of times todayy! scary!

went to 7-eleven first.
actually plan to buy ice cream whan.
but dunno why saw the ice cream then tak mau d.
so we switched to drinks.
i bought marigold choc milk, xuan bought ju2 hua1 cha2, sam sam bought red bull.

PS:sam sam! BULL LEH!!

sat on the lan2 gan1 and
samsam suddenly whan push me and FYI there's a BIG drain bhind me and i screamed. 2 malays turned their head looking at me. damn! bo bin!
walked here and thr and finally went to KFC.
saw the malay guy and he asked me:adik mana?
i said:bukan, saya adik.
he said:ohh kakak mana?
i said:di rumah.
he:ohh..*smile
you'll know what i mean of you saw the kembar post.:D
couldnt finish the pepsi though. what a waste.
left almost half cup. )):
xuan finished the milo.
dunno why superr thristy la she todayy. haha
spent RM1.50+RM2.40
they saw ahzhong at last but not really saw his face. quite farrrr. at least saw his SHAPE. xD
of course we vained laaa..
chanyee had most of the pics cause my cam went dead after a while. no battery and i cant find the charger..wonder whr i put it..hmm..
will upload the pics in part II.
went home at around 6 15 and we went facebook a while.
xuan's mom came at 7 and they went home. )))):
dont leave!! )):

conclusion:we had fun!